Report a Bullying Incident or Other Safety Concern

Illinois Cyber Bulling Info/Hotline for Students and ParentsĀ 

 

Please email your Principal directly.

 

High School:

Jake Hubert: jHubert@nbcusd.org

 

Middle School:

Allison Lewis: aLewis@nbcusd.org

 

Upper Elementary:

Jarrod Peterson: jPeterson@nbcusd.org

 

Capron Elementary

Nichole Difford: nDifford@nbcusd.org

 

Manchester Elementary

Molly Lilja: mLilja@nbcusd.org

 

Poplar Grove

Heather Walsh: hWalsh@nbcusd.org